Contact Us

Contact Us

Windsor-Essex Regional Chamber of Commerce
2575 Ouellette Place
Windsor, Ontario N8X 1L9
Canada

Phone: 519-966-3696
Fax: 519-966-0603

Staff Directory

Position Name Extension
President & CEO Matt Marchand (mmarchand@windsoressexchamber.org) 222
Communications Coordinator Lindsey Rivait (lrivait@windsoressexchamber.org) 228
Policy Manager Igor Siljanoski (isiljanoski@windsoressexchamber.org) 229
Director of Sales and Marketing Sherri Gowman (sgowman@windsoressexchamber.org) 223
Finance and Office Administration Concetta DiCesare-Cafueri (cdicesarecafueri@windsoressexchamber.org) 227
Director of Events Marianne Burke (mburke@windsoressexchamber.org) 221
Event Coordinator Barbara Malmberg (bmalmberg@windsoressexchamber.org) 231
Assistant to Director of Sales & Marketing Caitlin Hildenbrand (childenbrand@windsoressexchamber.org) 230